Četvrtak, 27. Juli 2017.    stipendije.ba/mobile facebook  gplus  twitter  rss   

Stipendije

Objavljeno: Ponedjeljak, 24.04.2017.

Rok za prijavu: Nedjelja, 30.04.2017.

Izvor: http://www.studyinflanders.be

Nivo obrazovanja: II ciklus (Master)

Država:

Podjeli ili Preuzmi:            

Stipenditor: Naziv:Government of Flanders

Master mind scholarships fellowships for excellent students 2017-2018

Konkurs je istekao!

The Government of Flanders has launched a new scholarship programme in 2015, Master Mind Scholarships. For the academic year 2017-2018, it awards up to 45 scholarships to outstanding Master students from all countries. The programme aims to promote the internationalization of the Flemish Higher Education, as stated in the Action Plan for Student Mobility, Brains on the Move (September 2013).

Students cannot apply directly. Applications need to be submitted by the Flemish host institution.

For the Flemish Host Institutions:

Please find the guidelines for application at the bottom of this page.

For students:

You can find more information in the guidelines for application at the bottom of this page. However, you need to contact the Flemish higher education institution to inquire about their internal selection procedures and deadline for submitting the application.

Universities

KU Leuven / University of Leuven: Hilde Nijs - hilde.nijs@kuleuven.be
http://www.kuleuven.be/english

University of Antwerp: International Relations Office - internationalstudents@uantwerpen.be
http://www.uantwerpen.be/international

Ghent University: Charlotte Moulin - charlotte.moulin@Ugent.be
http://www.ugent.be/en/education/degree/practical/application

Hasselt University: Liesbeth Oeyen - liesbeth.oeyen@uhasselt.be
http://www.uhasselt.be/internationaloffice

Vrije Universiteit Brussel: International Relations - international.relations@vub.ac.be
http://www.vub.ac.be/en/study/ects

University colleges (Arts and Nautical Sciences)

Antwerp Maritime Academy: Willem Bruyndonx - international@hzs.be
http://www.hzs.be/en/

Artesis Plantijn University College Antwerp: Annelies Verstraeten - annelies.verstraeten@ap.be
https://www.ap.be/international

Erasmus University College Brussels: Annelore Schittecatte - annelore.schittecatte@ehb.be
http://www.erasmushogeschool.be/international/studying

Karel de Grote University College: An Masschelin (study) - an.masschelin@kdg.be / Charlotte Maeyens (internship) - charlotte.maeyens@kdg.be
http://www.kdg.be/international/kdg-in-english

LUCA School of Arts: Wim Aerts - wim.aerts@luca-arts.be
http://www.luca-arts.be/en/exchange-students

University College Ghent: Inez Adriaensen - inez.adriaensen@hogent.be
https://www.hogent.be/en/

Forum

Kada ce stipendije Ministarstva prosvete i kulture RS-a (Odgovora: 468, poslednji od: Majaa)

Stipendije fonda " Ikra " (Odgovora: 2566, poslednji od: ajlica123)

Kada ce biti rezultati Fonda Sheikh Saleh Kamel BBI banke? (Odgovora: 1482, poslednji od: wickeds0ul)

Chevening stipendije (Odgovora: 2, poslednji od: marija)

Federalni fond za studentske zajmove (Odgovora: 234, poslednji od: diina_h)

Stipendija Vlade Italije (Odgovora: 1, poslednji od: bibipanda)

Fond Suada Dilberovic (Odgovora: 102, poslednji od: roza)

Autoceste - stipendije (Odgovora: 1, poslednji od: Snowflake12)